Junttan USA Contacts

Main office – Delaware

10253-2 Stone Creek Dr
Laurel, DE 19956, United States
Tel. +1 855 586 8826

Tim Dutton

Vice President Sales & Operations
855 586-8826 Ext. 702
tim.dutton@junttan.com

Henry Cornell

Parts & Service Manager
855 586-8826 Ext. 700
henry.cornell@junttan.com

James Massey

Product Support / Technical Manager
855 586-8826 Ext. 701
james.massey@junttan.com

Justin Salter

Inside Parts Sales
855 586-8826 Ext. 705
justin.salter@junttan.com

Michelle Smethurst

Controller
855 586-8826 Ext. 706
michelle.smethurst@junttan.com

John Zito

Sales Director
855 586-8826 Ext. 704
john.zito@junttan.com

Matthew Eastburn

Sales Engineer
855 586-8826 Ext. 710
matthew.eastburn@junttan.com

Southeast branch – Florida

1001 Worthington Ave
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043, United States

 

Luke Karr

Inside Parts Sales
855 586-8826 Ext. 707
lucas.karr@junttan.com